Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
11 juillet 2008 5 11 /07 /juillet /2008 21:27

The moon has been dismantled
The sun will not shine in dismay
Yet the winds, clouds, rain
Will tell all living beings
That we have tasted the oxire of love
They will tell
How we suffered, sacrified,
How we tasted the wine and got drunk
Drunk with love
A love that is pure
A love that the windows of souls opens into
Opens into a lush green field
A fertile land
Cultivated by seeds of love
A honest love
A love that each word, look, each touch is filled with love
A honest love
Now that lies have taken the place of honestly
I sit in a room as big as my loneliness
But the moon, winds, clouds
And the small lonely sparrow without its mate
Will testify to my love
I may live in a room as big as my loneliness
But all things will testify
That I have a heart as big as an ocean
And if I were to put my finger into the land
It will grow into a tree
A tree of love
I came to you naked, naked,
My only cover ; true love
The day that you dismantled the moon
The distance between you and the window was so close
Why you didn’t see the pure love
The day that you dismantled the moon
You took something holly, pure, true
I live in a room as big as my loneliness
But my heart, love are big as an ocean
My love will replace the warmth and it will shine the path for those who seek love
All that your deception has caused
Are tears that go to my ocean
An ocean field with true love
Yet I am sad for love
As you were to consumed to see, feel true love
My ocean of love is to deep
Filled with tears caused by giving, showing, true love
Receiving only deceptions; in return
But this will not deter me
It will make me stronger
Stronger in my quest
Quest for someone
Who needs no words to understand my love
Which is filled with honestly, beauty, and sweet secrets

A K (il peut y avoir des fautes...)  

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

Présentation

  • : Navaraanaq
  • : Je suis écrivain
  • Contact

Recherche